Nigerian music maestro and the CEO of FLYBOY INC, Kizz Daniel has delivered his much anticipated, compelling, 5th studio album titled “Maverick Album.”

Moreover, this freshly unlocked music compilation, there are 20 extraordinary tracks that showcase his exceptional musical talents, with feature from talented Nigerian singer and producer, Tekno and Becky G, a popular American singer, songwriter and actress among others.

To all who relish the power of good music, rejoice! You’re about to discover a hidden treasure. An Album so extraordinary that will redefine your playlist. Embrace the unparalleled artistry, the profound expression, and the sheer musical prowess “MAVERICK” exudes.

Allow this gem to infuse your musical journey with splendor and grandeur—add it to your collection now!


1. Red & Green

2. My G

3. Flex

4. Cough (Odo)

5. Show You Off Ft. Pryme

6. Shu-Peru

7. Buga (feat Tekno)

8. Feran You Too

9. Feran Mi Ft. Johnny Drille

10. Complicated Ft. Jahmiel, Nomcebo Zikode & Not3s

11. E’Better

12. Blood is Thicker

13. One Dollar Ft. Blaqbonez

14. Easy To Love Ft. Chike

15. Pour

16. Never

17. Anchovy

18. Rich Till I Die (RTID)

19. Side Chick Ft. DJ Big N, Yemi Alade & Young Jonn

20. Cough (Remix) (feat. Becky G)